By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Karen Hyder
Multi Services GM
Karen.Hyder@sodexo.com
(978) 837-5141

Paul Gallant
Catering Director
Paul.Gallant@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3523

Cameron Cassidy
Conference Services Manager
cameron.cassidy@sodexo.com
(978) 837-5389


Joshua Yemma
Operations Manager
Joshua.Yemma@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3549

Jill Grimley
Executive Chef
Jill.Grimley@sodexo.com
(978) 837-5025

Damian Zedower
Executive Chef
Damian.Zedower@sodexo.com
(978) 837-549-5141


Joe Ricci
Production Manager
Joseph.Ricci@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3521

Don Harris 
Kitchen Supervisor
Donald.Harris@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3559

Juan Salazar
Resident Dining Supervisor
juan.salazar@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3559


Jose Henriquez
Retail Manager
Jose.Henriquez@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3522

Amy Hoffenberg
Catering Manager
Amy.Hoffenberg@sodexo.com
(978) 837-5169

Natalie Guzman
Catering Manager
Natalie.Guzman@sodexo.com
(978) 837-43560


Patricia Baptiste
Catering Admin
Patricia.Baptiste@sodexo.com
(978) 837-5497

Shannon Kelley
Office Administrator
shannon.kelley@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3584

Kerry Cameron
Campus Dietitian
kerry.cameron@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3599


Lacey Sampson
Retail Supervisor
Lacey.Sampson@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3522

Grant Puzniak
Residential Supervisor
Grant.Puzniak@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3522

Carol Suza
Resident Dining/Retail Manager
Carol.Suza@Sodexo.com
(978) 837-3522


Erika Conteras
Retail Supervisor
Erika.Contreas@sodexo.com
(978) 837-3522

Mariel Henriquez
Retail Supervisor
Henriquezm@merrimack.edu
(978) 837-3522


Merrimack College | Dining Services | 315 Turnpike Street | North Andover, MA 01845 | tel. (978) 837-5291 | Contact Us